Historical Honour Board Donated by Members

Early this year the club put out a call to members seeking donations to fund a historical honour board, capturing the years from 1967 to 1990.

Thanks to a number of generous contributions from members young and old, today the new Honour Board was installed to ensure the first decades of our history are visible permanently in the clubrooms.

The club would like to recognise the following donors who made the project possible:

Stuart Boyd, Erica Brodie, Pat Burke, Craig Cameron, Cairns-Cowan Family, Tim Cocks, Coopes Family, Davoli Family, Robert Diffey, Dowling Families, James Dzur, Rod Grist, Hargagan Kohli, Tim Lonergan, Zac Martin & Jessica Parker, The Mawbys, Disco Stu, Hockey McHockeyface, Phil Nguyen, Warwick Oliver, Paulson Family, Shackleton Family, Paige Smith & Morgan Jenkins, Helen & William Taylor, Jacob Turley, GVM, Wilcox Family, Zull Family and other anonymous donors.

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.