2020 Board + Committee

Secretary Samara Williams, President Zac Martin, Seniors Director Emily Prato, Vice President Phil Nguyen & Juniors Director Sarah Dowling. Not pictured Treasurer Steve Davies & Masters Director Tim Lonergan

Following the club’s Annual General Meeting in early October, we are pleased to introduce our newly elected Board, and their appointed Committee members. This follows the Board’s recent decision to restructure for 2020, separating out the strategic and operational functions.

We are excited to see a number of new faces, as well as a number of new positions with decided people working on our growing Juniors programs which continues to go from strength to strength.

There are still a handful of positions available which are suited toward first time Committee members, if you are interested please get in touch with Zac Martin, President.

President – Zac Martin
Vice President – Phil Nguyen
Secretary – Samara Williams
Treasurer – Steve Davies
Seniors Director – Emily Prato
Juniors Director – Sarah Dowling
Masters Director – Tim Lonergan

Seniors Committee
Men’s Coordinator – Dylan den Hartog
Women’s Coordinator – Kim Sudmalis
Umpiring Coordinator – Ella Zielinski
Social Coordinator – Katlyn Sylvia
Volunteer Coordinator – Paul Xanthos
Finance Coordinator –  Dylan Rochford
Student Coordinator –  Zi La

Juniors Committee
Juniors Coordinator – Ash Pearce
Juniors Umpiring Coordinator – Ross Walker
Juniors Social Coordinator –
Juniors Volunteer Coordinator – Jane Money
Juniors Finance Coordinator – Ross Walker
Juniors Indoor Coordinator – Robyn Boardman

Masters Committee
Men’s Masters Coordinator – Warwick Oliver
Women’s Masters Coordinator – Amelia McDonald

General Committee Members
Sponsorship Coordinator – Tom Brushfield
Uniform Coordinator – Paige Smith
Digital Coordinator – Zac Martin
Diversity Coordinator – Morgan Jenkins
Coterie Coordinator – Ben Mawby
Canteen Coordinator – Belinda de Ross
Grants Coordinator – Erica Brodie
Fundraising Coordinator –  Mollie Allison
Media Coordinator – Travis Dowling
Facilities Coordinator – Craig Cameron
Equipment Coordinator – Darian Cairns-Cowan
Development Coordinator – Ella Zielinski

Board & Seniors Scribe – Nicholas Higgins
Juniors Scribe – Jane Money
Member Protection & Information Office – Nicole Shackleton

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.