2012 Committee, Team Managers & Coaches

On Sunday the La Trobe University Hockey Club held its 2012 AGM. We are pleased to announce the Committee for 2012 as well as Team Managers and Coaches.

2012 Committee
President – Zac Martin
Vice President – Rob Bryson
Secretary – Sarah Dowling
Treasurer – James Blackburn
Sponsorship Coordinator – Ben Mawby
Social Coordinator – Robbie Diff
Communications Coordinator – Travis Dowling
Canteen Coordinator – Glenn Wisbey
Umpiring Coordinator – Josh Finnin
Uniform Coordinator – Erica Brodie
Equipment Coordinator – Chris Nash
Grants Coordinator – Clare Agostinelli
Fundraising Coordinator – Talea Leenaerts
Scribe – Liz Baglin

Team Managers
Men’s Manager – Phil Nguyen
Women’s Manager – Rachael Bannan
Men’s Coordinator – Rob James
Junior’s Manager – Michael Wilcox

Coaching Panel
Men’s Club Coach – Greg Van Meeuwen
Men’s State League Coach – Matthew Trounce
Women’s State League Coach – Geoff Peacock
Women’s Assistant Coach – Adele Taylor

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.