2019 Board & Committee

2019 La Trobe University Hockey Club Board
Front: Fran Bailey, Ainslee Ashton & Helen Taylor.
Back: Nicholas Higgins, Tim Lonergan, Emily Prato & Mark Matthews

On the 27th of October 2018 the La Trobe University Hockey Club held its Annual General Meeting. Congratulations to the following Board members who were elected into 2019 positions:

President – Tim Lonergan
Vice President – Emily Prato
Secretary – Helen Taylor
Treasurer – Fran Bailey
Men’s Manager – Nicholas Higgins
Women’s Manager – Ainslee Ashton
Junior’s Manager – Mark Matthews

Following the AGM the Board met to appoint the following 2019 Committee positions:

Master’s Manager – Warwick Oliver
Hookin2Hockey Coordinator – Ash Pearce
Marketing Coordinator – Phil Nguyen
Communication Coordinator – Travis Dowling
Digital Coordinator – Zac Martin
Umpiring Coordinator – Ella Zielinski
Social Coordinator – Peter McCoy
Uniform Coordinator – Paige Smith
Inclusion Coordinator – Morgan Jenkins
Canteen Coordinator – Ben Mawby
Volunteer Coordinator – Paul Xanthos
Men’s Coordinator – Venkat Veerasamy
Women’s Coordinator – Belinda de Ross
Grants Coordinator – Erica Brodie
Equipment Coordinator – Jeanne Dusabe
Finance Coordinator – Kim Sudmalis
Fundraising Coordinator – Ryan Bullock

Scribe – Dylan den Hartog
Member Protection & Information Officer – Samara Williams

The Club is still looking to fill the Facilities Coordinator position. Any members interested in contributing to the Club for a successful 2019 please contact the President. If you’re not sure which position to help with we can provide more information, and there’s always other ways to volunteer.

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.